Please make a new page using the "Template for Final Submission" and add the following for your final submission:
0. Name of the project
1. students' name and email
2. Project's most representative image
3. project's short description
4. pdf of the design brief in required format
5. pdf of the patent in required format
6. youtube video proof of concept and working prototype
7. youtube video and images of the working prototype set up in the exhibition space
8. ptcha kucha powerpoint presentation file in .ppt format
9. All codes and used libraries in one downloadable zipfile
10. pecha kucha powerpoint presentation that is uploaded to scribd platform and embedded as an applet as shown in the template

  • Make sure that you upload your videos to Youtube and NOT Vimeo!

Please hyper link the page that you have made to the name of the project on this page.
The "absolute" deadline for the digital final submission is DEC 23rd midnight.

Project
Project Team
Spatial Googling..............
................................................................................
Lauren Matrkalmatrka@gsd.harvard.eduStacy Mortonsmorton@gsd.harvard.eduPeter Zurowestepzurowes@gsd.harvard.edu
Responsive Crosswalks....
................................................................................
Sara Hendren (MDesS)
shendren@gsd.harvard.edu
Urban Analytics................
................................................................................
Krista Palenkpalen@gsd.harvard.eduJustin Brandonjrbrandon@gmail.com
The Listening City............
................................................................................
Carolina Sotocsoto@mit.edu
Pacing Cities....................
................................................................................
Steven Chensychen@gsd.harvard.eduSneha Khullarskhullar@gsd.harvard.edu
Spatial Mediator..............
................................................................................
Hyun Tek Yoon (M.Arch1)hyoon1@gsd.harvard.eduSoo Bum You(M.Arch I)syou@gsd.harvard.eduSookyung Chun (M.Arch 1)schun@gsd.harvard.edu
Information Shelter..........
................................................................................
Paul Cattaneocattaneo@gsd.harvard.eduStephanie Linslin1@gsd.harvard.edu
Delete Machine................
................................................................................
Brad Crane bcrane@gsd.harvard.eduAnne Schmidtaschmidt@gsd.harvard.eduLing Fanlfan@gsd.harvard.edu
User Generated Infoscape
................................................................................
Jun Wang jwang2@gsd.harvard.eduBrandon Cuffybcuffy@gsd.harvard.edu
Bucky...............................

.
................................................................................
Felix Raspallcraspall@gsd.harvard.eduPablo Roqueroproquero@gsd.harvard.edu
Emotional Dynamics........
................................................................................
Nikola Bojicnbojic@gsd.harvard.edu
We_Screen.......................
................................................................................Hailong Wuhwu1@gsd.harvard.eduSumona Chakravartyschakrav@gsd.harvard.edu