Please signup for a presentation slot to share your research findings with the class. Keep in mind that those who signup for a sooner date have priority in choosing projects. It is your responsibility to check your list of chosen projects against the list of projects that have been already presented to the class by your fellow classmates.


Casestudies Presentation 01
Casestudies Presentation 02
Casestudies Presentation 03
Friday, September 16, 2011
Nikola Bojic (MDesS)
Lauren Matrka (M.Arch1)
Sumona Chakravarty (MDesS)
Friday, September 23, 2011
Sneha Khullar (MDesS)
Hyun Tek Yoon (M.Arch1)
Stacy Morton (M.Arch II)
Friday, September 30, 2011
Jun Wang ( MArch II)
Sara Hendren (MDesS)
Sookyung Chun (M.Arch 1)
Friday, October 07, 2011
Peter Zuroweste (M.Arch II)
Justin Brandon (MUP)
Carolina Soto(SMArchS MIT)
Friday, October 21, 2011
Midterm Review
Midterm Review
Midterm Review
Monday, October 24, 2011/6-9pm
Brandon Cuffy (M. Arch I AP)


Friday, October 28, 2011
Hailong Wu (M.Arch II)
Pablo Roquero (M.Arch II)
Soo Bum You (M.Arch I)
Monday, November 07, 2011/6-9pm
Stephanie Lin
Paul Cattaneo
Brad Crane (MArch I)
Friday, November 11, 2011
Steven Chen(MAUD)
Krista Palen (MDesS)
Anne Schmidt (MAUD)
Friday, November 18, 2011
Felix Raspall (D.Des)
Jean Lauer (Loeb)
Ling Fan (DDes)
Friday, November 25, 2011
Thanksgiving Recess
Thanksgiving Recess
Thanksgiving Recess
Friday, December 02, 2011
Final Review
Final Review
Final Review

Thanksgiving recess